Local PR Agencies

Dornbracht Press Agency: Germany & Austria & Switzerland

PIABO PR GmbH
Markgrafenstraße 36
10117 Berlin

Maria Samos Sanchez

maria.samos@piabo.net

Dornbracht Press Agency: Italy
ISHARE Srl
Via Pietrasanta 12
20141 Milan

Silvia Rizzi
+39 02 95330512
info@share-pr.it

Dornbracht Press Representative: The Netherlands 

Kor Bos

Sales & Marketing Director

Dornbracht Press Representative: Denmark & Norway

Jonas Davies-Andersen
Sales & Marketing Director

Dornbracht Press Representative: Poland

Honorata Broniowska
+4895 728 2617
buiro@dornbrachtgroup.pl

Dornbracht Press Agency: Czech Republic & Slovakia
Katja Kramárová
Wiesenthalova 1035/8
CZ-15500 Prague 5

Tel.:+420 724 207 528
E-mail: kajta@kramarova

Dornbracht Press Representative: France

Marie Bellenger
Tel.: +331 40 21 10 72
E-mail: mbellenger@dornbrachtgroup.fr

Dornbracht Press Representative: Russia
ОЗА ГмбХ и Ко.КГ
Панфиловский переулок Д.5
RU-121099 Москва

Tatiana Dolbilova
Tel.: +7 499 241 8259
E-mail: t.dolbilova@o-s-a.de

Dornbracht Press Representative: United Kingdom
Alison Clarke
Tel.: +44 (0) 2476 717129
E-mail: AClarke@dornbrachtgroup.co.uk

Dornbracht Press Representative: Spain

Esteve Barenys
Tel.: +34 9327 23910
E-mail: EBarenys@dornbrachtgroup.es

Dornbracht Press Representative: Asia-Pacific

Oscar Wong
Tel.: +85 222591822
E-mail:  owong@dornbrachtgroup.com

Dornbracht Press Representative: USA

Hello PR
Tel.: +1 323 452 3310
E-mail: hello@helloprgroup.com

Global

Dornbracht Press Representative

Holger Struck